Friday, August 1, 2008

The Oops Award goes to.....

The Oops award was created and to be given to bloggers who inspire others with their humor and their talents, also for contributing to the blogging world in whatever medium. When you receive this award it is considered a “special honor”. Once you have received this award, you are to pass it on to others.”

My 5 choices for this month are:....

1.Henson's Hell
2. Angelika
3. The Daily Digresser
4. Email Rubbish NSFW !!!
5. Dirty Launry Diva

Congrats Guys and Gals. I enjoy your blog and had a laugh while I was there.

The rules for passing this honor on:

1) Pick 5 blogs that you would like to award this honor to.
2) Each award has to have the name of the author and also a link to his or her blog to be visited by everyone.
3) Each award winner has to show the award and put the name and link to the blog that has given her or him the award itself.
4) Award-winner and the one who has given the prize have to show the link of “Oops” blog, so everyone will know the origin of this award.


Henson Ray said...

Wow. Thanks for the recognition. Nice award, too. I will have to give some thought as to who I should bestow such an honor on.

Buggie said...

Well, dip my weiner in peanut butter, and call me Skippy!!!

Seriously, an award coming from someone like you, is like having front row seats to national jello wrestling finals!

Thanks, Amy. Like Henson Ray, I also will disribute award in a caring manner.

todd said...

Thanks Amy. I appreciate this and will now have to bestow it upon another group of deserving bloggers... hmmmm...

Anonymous said...

all great blogs!

Anonymous said...

I'd like to nominate my blog to be considered for an "Oops Award" :) I would be very honored!

Buy me a cold one..